Monday, March 2, 2009

MY inter-View


Reporter: When did you first realize you were the sh!t?

Me:
at Birth! Tessa Tess 1pimp, 9tricks Brooklyn, ny bold.
i talk w soo much emphasis.. oooohh, baby, you too sensitive... I'ma vein to a bloody beat.. a leg to a music seat.. and the sugar in white people's kool-aid.... NOT SWEET! it's a dog-eat-dog world, i'm gettin' fed. are you? too many tight niggas runnin’ round trying to get everybody hype. at first people were bossy, then b a l l i n’, then someone decided they’d like to be elegant and go glamorous. similarities = swag suicide. if crack kills, why are you dope? LMAO, tsk tsk. stupid is as stupid does and if stupid does what dummy says, you'll be good, retard. seems like we forgot where we came from. weezy is buttered up, nas on that humble hype. just FACE it, it's true. pariswarise told me that if i'm the sh!t, i must be stank. -ponders that..-my swagger is on mars, so nah, i can't fuck w you earthlings. ya'll on some other shit. smh @ giving all your time & energy to someone who wouldn't exist if myspace crashed. :-j your cool if you understand this smiley right here.btw, this about me is frshbait for you jockers. go ahead, take it, lol. it's flattering, not annoying. being you is terrible enough, i bet. so i sympathize. :) so go ahead! Yeni-ism™ is up for sale, buy it in a store nearest you.fags..anywho! if your on my list yo, you prolly already know me. if not, whomp. so, ask veroe.. i change lives. yeahyeahyeah, you too. figures : A.M.I.Lbtch! ;) [clears throat] "cause technically, i wife niggas. -- niggas DON'T wife me. i have 'em in the kitchen butt-nekked makin ice-tea -- scramblin' the eggs and toastin' bread lightly. scrubbin' floors & washin' dishes, catering to all my wishes. grateful i allowed 'em to sleep overnight -- im upstairs in the bed, sweatin' in another niggas white tee, steady watchin' teevee. snap my fingers, 'yes honey??' 'bring me breakfast,' & i make him wait for the cutty, like a lap dog, i whistle when i want somethin'."

tess on.....

tess on death: thinking. of what to write ; but it just so happens that when i think, my shit comes out wack. so like, i guess i'll cut thinking out of the equation && just be. i just fail to understand the way the world works sometimes, or maybe it's just i don't want to understand. either way, i just can't really grasp the fact that someone you love can be here, and everything can be fine and, then the next minute, they can be gone. it just sucks ass son, like i really try to tell the people i love [the very few people] how i feel on a regular basis, 'cause i'd die if something happened to them and we were on bad terms.
tess on romance: never really had a "romantic" kinda guy. never been in love ; none of that. in no rush either. i just feel that i really don't want to depend on any male for a sense of happiness. i define me, i control my feelings, i'm the one who can turn my frown into a smile. i like being in charge of myself, and i'm just in no rush to be dependent.
tess on shit talkers: stay farfar away from me. because the minute i hear you're talking about me, i'm gonna do one of two things. confront you like a lady or just knock you the fuck out. depends on how i feel. i don't have time for negativity, so if you're gonna hit me up ; do me the favor && don't talk about anyone. jesus! some of you need lives.